400 activities on the french Riviera

Jet ski along the coast

We recommend

From 99 140

From 85 95

From 50 60

From 310

From 20 22

Promo

Adventure Trails - Aoubré

Flassans-sur-Issole

From 10 12

Promo

Entrance - Alpha Wolf Park

Saint-Martin-Vésubie

Meet our partners

Gil Moniteur Estérel Bike

" The electric scooter makes it possible to go out into the countryside effortlessly with a permanent electric assistant. It is a very easy activity, accessible for families (from 14 years old). The particularity is that it is easy for everyone to adapt, maximum 5 minutes to be at ease on the "machine". You will be amazed by yourself and by this activity. I would be delighted to make you discover it ! "

Gil, Instructor – Estérel Bike

testimonial Pascal nature guide

" Discover the beauty of the Estérel with family or friends! During our hike, I will introduce you to the local fauna and flora and take you to the secret corners of the massif. At the end of our walk, we will share a convivial moment together over a drink. "

Pascal, nature guide – Esterel Rando

Côte d'Azur Experience - Opinions of service providers Robert Les 3 Fers

" We look forward to welcoming you to our riding school! With our horse or pony rides, you will discover the massif and the most beautiful sea views of the region! We welcome children from 2 years old with our programs specially adapted for little riders! All you need to have a good time with your family. "

Robert and Agnès – Owners riding stableLes 3 Fers

If you’re looking for a great time on the Côte d’Azur, come and try out Segway with me! It is very easy to learn how to use the machine and we will go and explore the Fréjus seaside, the town centre, the port… I love my job and sharing the sense of freedom and enjoyment I get from Segway with my clients :)

Daniel, Segway guide and instructor – Ecos Event Segway

At Estérel Aventures, we are committed to giving you a different and authentic kind of experience. Explore our programs and discover the Estérel Massif, the Corniche d’Or and many more incredible locations, all easily accessible from the Agay village.

Jérome, activity leader – Estérel Aventures

Our preferred destinations

Pour Noël, offrez des activités en bon cadeau !

Réservez vos activités en bon cadeau !

Vos expériences

" Découvrez la beauté de l'Estérel en famille ou entre amis ! Lors de notre randonnée, je vous présenterai la faune et la flore locale et vous emmènerai dans les coins secrets du massif. A la fin de notre balade, nous partagerons ensemble un instant convivial autour d'un verre. "

Pascal, guide nature – Esterel Rando

" Nous avons hâte de vous accueillir dans notre centre équestre ! Avec nos balades à cheval ou à poney, vous découvrirez le massif et les plus beaux points de vue sur la mer de la Région ! Nous accueillons les enfants à partir de 2 ans avec nos programmes spécialement adaptés pour les p'tis cavaliers ! De quoi passer un bon moment en famille. "

Robert et Agnès – Propriétaires centre équestre Les 3 Fers

" Si vous voulez passer un bon moment, venez tester le segway avec moi ! L'accès à la machine est très facile et nous irons découvrir le bord de mer de Fréjus, le centre-ville, le port... J'adore mon métier et je pense partager ces sensations de liberté et de plaisir avec mes clients. "

Daniel, accompagnateur – Ecos Event Segway

" Avec le VTT électrique, on a une réelle sensation de liberté ! C'est très plaisant de faire du vélo dans la montagne, surtout avec le décor qu'on a ! Je suis un passionné de sport, de nature et de l'Estérel donc n'hésitez pas à venir me rencontrer pour que l'on partage la Passion Estérel ! "

Yoann, moniteur VTT – Passion Estérel

" Les enfants s'amusent beaucoup, du début à la fin du stage. Ils repartent tous avec le sourire et apprennent de façon ludique et marrante les premiers gestes du golf. C'est vraiment un jeu pour eux ! "

Christophe, moniteur diplômé – Golf de Valescure

Nos meilleurs spots